WIC Board

The WIC Board members participation and involvement is on a voluntary basis. The success of WIC has been due to the commitment and efforts of women and men who have found WIC’s aims so valuable and are working towards a future where the information and communication industries are well represented by women.

If you wish to know more about WIC Constitution, you can download the WIC Association Rules.

The board meets once a month to set the direction for WIC activities and manage the day-to-day running of the group. The board is comprised of a WIC President, WIC Vice President, WIC Treasurer, WIC Secretary and a number of WIC Board members.

WIC Board Nominations

All positions are declared vacant at the WIC Annual General Meeting held annually. Nominations to the WIC Board are made through submitting a completed WIC Board Nomination form. 

Board Nomination

WIC Board 2019
Name Position
Megan James  WIC President
Tara Searle WIC Vice President
Rebecca Logue WIC Secretary
Nicole Henry WIC Treasurer
Rebecca Hanna WIC Board Member
Carina Kemp 
WIC Board Member
Melissa McClusky WIC Board Member
Rachel Muldoon WIC Board Member
Suzanne Roche WIC Board Member
Corryn Webb WIC Board Member

Our Sponsors

  • ADC
  • Ignite
  • KPMG
  • Microsoft
  • SAP